Deleted Last Post Because It Was Still in Draft Status – accidentally published too soon

I just accidentally published a post a moment ago, then deleted it. I did not mean to publish it just now.

It’s a post that is still in process about Intersectional Feminism.

I may publish it later (if at all). I’m still putting it together. I may decide to never publish it. I haven’t really decided.

I meant to hit the “Save” link or button thing but I guess I must have hit the “Publish Now” button instead.

I may delete THIS post later, too, by the way.

 

One thought on “Deleted Last Post Because It Was Still in Draft Status – accidentally published too soon”

Leave a Reply

